Contact Us

Girl Scouts of Greater New York
Telephone: 212.645.4000
Fax: 212.645.4599
Address: 40 Wall Street, Suite 708, New York. NY 10005

Chief Executive Officer
Barbara Murphy-Warrington, ext. 270, bmurphy@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lokhmattie Mahabeer, Executive Assistant, ext. 272, lmahabeer@girlscoutsnyc.org 

Strategy, Program Development & Metrics
Tomika Rodriguez, Director of Program Development & Partnerships, ext. 238,
     trodriguez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Shayla Scarlett, Director of Organizational Development, 
ext. 274, sscarlett@girlscoutsnyc.org

Sofiya Gordon, Data Administrator, ext. 260, sgordon@girlscoutsnyc.org
Ana Santiago, Membership Registrar, ext. 351, asantiago@girlscoutsnyc.org

Philanthropy and External Relations
Jill Scibilia, Vice President of Philanthropy and External Relations, ext. 247, jscibilia@girlscoutsnyc.org

Lindsey Cosgrove, Director of Institutional Philanthropy and Strategic Partnerships, ext. 222,
     lcosgrove@girlscoutsnyc.org
Sarah Vaughan, Major Gifts Officer, ext. 296, svaughan@girlscoutsnyc.org
Dina Carelli, Director of Special Events and Individual Philanthropy, ext. 249,
dcarelli@girlscoutsnyc.org
Sasha Thompson, Associate,Special Events and Individual Philanthropy, ext. 241,
     sthompson@girlscoutsnyc.org
Patrick Dwyer, Communications Manager and Graphic Designer, ext. 279, pdwyer@girlscoutsnyc.org
Meri Usherenko, Philanthropy Coordinator, ext. 229, musherenko@girlscoutsnyc.org 

Product Sales
Meridith Maskara, Vice President of Multi-Stream Product & Retail Sales, ext. 358,
     mmaskara@girlscoutsnyc.org
Heather Reine, Product Sales Coordinator, Product Sales & Fund Raising, ext. 263, hreine@girlscoutsnyc.org

Finance
Timothy Kelleher, Interim Financial Controller, ext 211, tkelleher@girlscoutsnyc.org

Lannie Tjie, Accountant, ext. 213, ltjie@girlscoutsnyc.org
Wendy Bernardy, Accounts Receivable Coordinator, ext. 308, wbernardy@girlscoutsnyc.org

Membership & Volunteer Services, Human Resources & Council Operations
Charmaine Chung, Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Services, Human Resources

     & Council Operations, ext. 257, cchung@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lori Morea, Director, Human Resources & Volunteer Development, ext. 288, lmorea@girlscoutsnyc.org
Joan Ventriglia, Director, Girl Membership & Community Development, ext. 244, 
     jventriglia@girlscoutsnyc.org
Wilma Vega, Administrative Assistant, ext. 225, wvega@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lisa Ann Golden, Assistant Director, Volunteer & Staff Learning and Development ext. 239,
     lgolden@girlscoutsnyc.org

Will Velez, Manager of Office Services, ext. 277, wvelez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Espiridion Ocon, Office Services Assistant, ext. 266, speedy@girlscoutsnyc.org

Girl Leadership Programs
Magali Vasquez, Senior Director of Programs, ext. 259, mvasquez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Kailey Denzer-Weiler, Program Coordinator, Teen Leadership Opportunities, ext 216,
       kdenzer-weiler@girlscoutsnyc.org
Sarah M. Pooley, Manager, Youth Leadership & Volunteer Support, ext. 234, spooley@girlscoutsnyc.org
Kimra Matthias, Program Coordinator, Youth Leadership & Volunteer Support, ext. 215,
       kmatthias@girlscoutsnyc.org

If you are interested in collaborating with the Girl Scouts of Greater New York, please fill out our collaboration request form.

Outdoor Programs
Karen Lundgard, Senior Director, Outdoor Programs, ext. 226, klundgard@girlscoutsnyc.org
Eleanor NIckerson, Camp Program Associate, ext. 214, enickerson@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Manager of Camp Programs
Ingrid Aravena, Urban Day Camp Manager, ext. 233, iaravena@girlscoutsnyc.org 

Bronx/Manhattan Service Center
Glenda Rivera, Membership Development Manager, Bronx, ext. 353, grivera@girlscoutsnyc.org
Angelique Benvenutti, Membership Services Specialist, Bronx & Manhattan, ext. 370,
      abenvenutti@girlscoutsnyc.org
Claudia Congemi, Community Development Specialist, Bronx, ext. 356, ccongemi@girlscoutsnyc.org
Wilherne Benjamin, Community Development Specialist, Manhattan, ext. 294,
     wbenjamin@girlscoutsnyc.org

Brooklyn Service Center
Deborah Dennis, Membership Development Manager, ext. 359, ddennis@girlscoutsnyc.org
Denorah Marcial, Membership Services Specialist, ext. 261, dmarcial@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Community Development Specialist
Vacant, Community Development Specialist

Queens Service Center

Alida Cintron, Membership Development Manager, ext. 378, acintron@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Membership Services Specialist
Giselle Burgess, Community Development Specialist, ext. 364, gburgess@girlscoutsnyc.org
Amanda Ovalles, Community Development Specialist, ext. 365, aovalles@girlscoutsnyc.org

Staten Island Service Center
Lynn Tritto, Membership Development Manager, ext. 278, ltritto@girlscoutsnyc.org
Tiffani Walker, Membership Services Specialist, ext 206, twalker@girlscoutsnyc.org
Danielle Conte, Community Development Specialist, ext. 352, dconte@girlscoutsnyc.org
Jennifer Scott, Community Development Specialist, ext. 201, jscott@girlscoutsnyc.org 

Independent Schools
Kate Nichols, Independent Schools Specialist, ext. 209, knichols@girlscoutsnyc.org
 

Camp Kaufmann, Holmes, NY Office
Phone: 845.878.6846 
Fax: 845.878.1049
Steve Gomez, Camp Property Manager, sgomez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Jim Barry, Camp Ranger, jbarry@girlscoutsnyc.org

Girl Scouts of the USA: 212.852.8000
Girl Scout Shop: 212.852.5055
GSUSA Customer Service: 1.800.478.7248                                                  
Council Answering Service: 
          (For emergencies when the office is closed) 212.206.2467

Upcoming Events